skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 14
W
@ Little Falls
Away BO
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
@ Alexandria
Away BO
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ Brainerd
Away BO
FINAL
Fri Nov 20 -
@ Bantam C White - FM Forklift
CHC-SANFORD
2:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 16
W
East Grand Forks
CHC-SANFORD
FINAL
Sat Jan 16 -
East Grand Forks
CHC-SANFORD
5:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 17
W
Little Falls
CHC-SANFORD
FINAL
Sun Jan 17 -
Little Falls
CHC-SANFORD
4:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Fargo
Away BO
6:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Fargo
Away BO
6:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 22
L
@ Bismarck
Away BO
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Fgo BO
Away BO
6:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Fgo BO
Away BO
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Fgo BO
Away BO
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Minneapolis
Away BO
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Lincoln
Away BO
FINAL
Sun Jan 24 -
@ Fgo BO
Away BO
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ Brainerd
Away BO
9:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 30
L
Alexandria
CHC-SANFORD
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
@ WF Bwhite
Away BO
FINAL
Sun Jan 31 -
@ WF Bwhite
Away BO
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Sauk Ctr
Away BO
Final/OT
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Benson
Away BO
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Thief River Falls
CHC-SANFORD
Final/OT
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Pk Rapids
Away BO
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
Sauk Ctr
CHC-SANFORD
Cancelled
Sun Feb 14
W
Wadena
Sports Center North
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
Fargo Gray
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
T
Delano
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
Farmington
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
WF Bwhite
CHC - Scheels
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
L
Benson
CHC-SCHEELS
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ East Grand Forks
Away BO
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ Thief River Falls
Away BO
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
L
Northern Lakes
CHC-SCHEELS
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
Pk Rapids
CHC-SANFORD
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Wadena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Northern Lakes
Away BO
FINAL
Sun Mar 7 -
Brainerd
Sports Center North
Cancelled
Fri Mar 12 -
@ District Tourney March 12-14
Morris
9:15 AM CST